Home > innovation ideas > Welcome to my Social Innovation Ideas Blog #socialwave

Welcome to my Social Innovation Ideas Blog #socialwave


Hi All,

i would like to share some of my ideas with you and hope of many feedback to give these ideas more valuable drive.
It would be awesome to know that some of these ideas can help to make the world more pleasant.

The innovation ideas are focused on social media networking solutions & services.
I would appreciate it to welcome you to share expertise and feedbacks with you.

My idea is to use the following Hashtag #socialwave for further communication for social
networking conversation.

Many thanks for your attention and Feedback

for cooperation, common projects requests or exchange of ideas take a flight and visit my Blogs: Online Marketing Box  [english] or Online Marketing Beratung  [german]. Another option is to contact me via  email: lifedots@googlemail.com or connect me via linkedinxingfacebookfoursquaregoogle+

[driving good ideas]

Categories: innovation ideas Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment